Faculty & Staff



Faculty and Staff Directory

Administration

Dr. Anika Logan

Principal

alogan@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mr. Kevin Coons

Assistant Principal

kcoons@cardinalshehanschool.org

Faculty

Mrs. Darlene Lee

Pre-K3 Teacher

dlee@cardinalshehanschool.org

Ms. Adriane Gillis Pre-K4 Teacher agillis@cardinalshehanschool....

Ms. Cindy McNeill

Pre-K3 Aide

cmcneill@cardinalshehanschool....

Mrs. Valerie Kim

Kindergarten Teacher

vkim@cardinalshehanschool.org

Ms. Emily Jester

Grade 1 Teacher

Ejester@cardinalshehanschool.org


Sister Mary-Pauline Grade 1 Aide  sistermarypauline@cardinalsheh...

Mrs. Lori Waller

Grade 2 Teacher

lwaller@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mrs. Denique Lyles  Grade 2 Aide dlyles@cardinalshehanschool.or...

Mrs. Angela Brown

Grade 3 Teacher

abrown@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mrs. Teresa Dawkins

Grade 4 Teacher

         ELA

tdawkins@cardinalshehanschool.org

Ms. Melinda Brooks

Grade 5 Teacher

Math 4th & 5th

mbrooks@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mrs. Paulette Allen

MS Social Studies

pallen@cardinaldhehanschool.or...

Ms. Roshae Jones

MS Math

rjones@cardinalshehanschool.org

Ms. Shekyra Martinez

MS ELA

smartinez@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mr. Uche Okoronkwo

Middle School Science

uokoronkwo@cardinalshehanschool.org

Ms. Bove

Middle School Religion

Above@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mrs. Patricia Veal-Shannon

Art/Library

pvealshannon@cardinalshehanschool.org

Ms. Delia Hatten

Music

dhatten@cardinalshehanschool.o...

Mr. Joshua Pittman

Physical Education

jpittman@cardinalshehanschool....

Mr. Luther Hahn

Middle School Spanish

lHahn@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mr. Joshua Pittman

K-5 Technology/GYM

jpittman@cardinalshehanschool....

Mr. Todd Title 1 Qtodd@cardinalshehanschool.org
Mr. Derrick Marcano Counselor Dmarcano@cardinalshehanschool.org

Staff

Ms. Kori James

Administrative Assistant

kjames@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mrs. Jane Blusiewicz

Business Manager

jblusiewicz@cardinalshehanschool.org

Ms. Janay Wells

Admissions Director/Advancement 

jwells@cardinalshehanschool.org

Nurse Whitney

School Nurse

cwhitney@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mr. Raymond Smith

Facilities

rsmith@cardinalshehanschool.org