Faculty & Staff


Faculty and Staff Directory

Administration

Dr. Anika Logan

Principal

alogan@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mr. Kevin Coons

Assistant Principal

kcoons@cardinalshehanschool.org

Faculty

Mrs. Darlene Lee

Pre-K3 Teacher

dlee@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mrs. Denique Lyles

Pre-K3 Aide

dlyles@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mrs. Kimberly Hawley-Creighton

Pre-K4 Teacher

kcreighton@cardinalshehanschool.org

Ms. Adriane Gillis

Pre-K4 Aide

agillis@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mrs. Sherry Welling

Pre-K4 Teacher

swelling@cardinalshehanschool.org

Ms. Carolyn McCray

Pre-K4 Aide

cmccray@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mrs. Valerie Kim

Kindergarten Teacher

vkim@cardinalshehanschool.org

Ms. Jazmine Travers

Kindergarten Teacher

jtravers@cardinalshehanschool.org

Ms. Lindsey Jones

Grade 1 Teacher

ljones@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mrs. Lori Waller

Grade 1 Teacher

lwaller@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mrs. Angela Brown

Grade 2 Teacher

abrown@cardinalshehanschool.org

Ms. Chalores Callaway

Grade 3 Teacher

ccallaway@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mrs. Teresa Dawkins

Grade 4 Teacher

tdawkins@cardinalshehanschool.org

Ms. Tykia McNeill

Grade 4 Teacher

tmcneill@cardinalshehanschool.org

Ms. Melinda Brooks

Grade 5 Teacher

mbrooks@cardinalshehanschool.org

Ms. Leah Askew

Grade 5 Teacher

laskew@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mrs. Sandra Kreller

MS Social Studies

skreller@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mr. Uche Okoronkwo

MS Math

uokoronkwo@cardinalshehanschool.org

Ms. Roshae Jones

MS Math

rjones@cardinalshehanschool.org

Ms. Maya S.

MS ELA

msemans@cardinalshehanschool.org

Ms. Shekyra Martinez

MS ELA

smartinez@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mrs. Paulette Allen

MS Science

pallen@cardinalshehanschool.org

Coming Soon!

MS Religion


Mrs. Patricia Veal-Shannon

Art/Library

pvealshannon@cardinalshehanschool.org

Ms. Brittany Bowen

Music

bbowen@cardinalshehanschool.org

Ms. White

Physical Education

qwhite@cardinalshehanschool.org

Ms. Ruth Vizcaino

Spanish

rvizcaino@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mr. John Nweke

Technology

jnweke@cardinalshehanschool.org

Staff

Mrs. Rose Long

Administrative Assistant

rlong@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mrs. Jane Blusiewicz

Business Manager

jblusiewicz@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mrs. Tahreem Fayiz-Baker

Admissions Director

tfayiz@cardinalshehanschool.org

Miss Cara DeRosa

School Nurse

cderosa@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mrs. Connie Harris

Counselor

charris@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mr. Raymond Smith

Facilities

rsmith@cardinalshehanschool.org