Faculty & Staff


Faculty and Staff Directory

Administration

Dr. Anika Logan

Principal

alogan@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mr. Kevin Coons

Assistant Principal

kcoons@cardinalshehanschool.org

Faculty

Mrs. Darlene Lee

Pre-K3 Teacher

Mrs. Denique Lyles

Pre-K3 Aide

Mrs. Kimberly Hawley-Creighton

Pre-K4 Teacher

Ms. Adriane Gillis

Pre-K4 Aide

Mrs. Sherry Welling

Pre-K4 Teacher

Ms. Brenda Tarver

Pre-K4 Aide

Mrs. Valerie Kim

Kindergarten Teacher

Sr. Mary-Pauline Tomakloe

Kindergarten Aide

Ms. Lindsey Jones

Grade 1 Teacher

Mrs. Lori Waller

Grade 1 Teacher

Ms. Sherri Jenkins

Grade 2 Teacher

Mr. Gilbert Brown

Grade 3 Teacher

Mrs. Chalores Callaway

Grade 3 Teacher

Mrs. Teresa Dawkins

Grade 4 Teacher

Ms. Claire Barras

Grade 5 Teacher

Ms. Ametria Smith

Grade 5 Teacher

Mr. John Anderson

MS Social Studies

Ms. Annissa Quashie

MS Math

Ms. Roshae Jones

MS Math

Mr. James Mosby

MS ELA

Mrs. Tracy Elnewihy

MS ELA

Mr. Rufus Waller

MS Science

Fr. Ignatius Oyoke

MS Religion

Ms. Lisa Taylor

Art

Ms. Kenyatta Hardison

Music

Mr. Jaider Rodriguez

Spanish

Staff

Mrs. Rose Long

Administrative Assistant

rlong@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mrs. Jane Blusiewicz

Business Manger

jblusiewicz@cardinalshehanschool.org

Ms. Tahreem Fayiz

Admissions Director

tfayiz@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mrs. Michelle Rubio

School Nurse

msrubio@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mrs. Connie Harris

Counselor

charris@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mr. Raymond Smith

Facilities

Mr. Bryant Jackson

Facilities