Faculty & Staff


Faculty and Staff Directory

Administration

Dr. Anika Logan

Principal

alogan@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mr. Kevin Coons

Assistant Principal

kcoons@cardinalshehanschool.org

Faculty

Mrs. Darlene Lee

Pre-K3 Teacher

dlee@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mrs. Denique Lyles

Pre-K3 Aide

dlyles@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mrs. Kimberly Hawley-Creighton

Pre-K4 Teacher

kcreighton@cardinalshehanschool.org

Ms. Cynthia Glorioso

Pre-K4 Aide

cglorioso@cardinalshehanschool.org

Ms. Adriane Gillis

Pre-K4 Aide

agillis@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mrs. Sherry Welling

Pre-K4 Teacher

swelling@cardinalshehanschool.org

Ms. Brenda Tarver

Pre-K4 Aide

btarver@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mrs. Valerie Kim

Kindergarten Teacher

vkim@cardinalshehanschool.org

Sr. Mary-Pauline Tomakloe

Kindergarten Aide

sistermarypauline@cardinalshehanschool.org

Ms. Jasmine Travers

Kindergarten Teacher

jtravers@cardinalshehanschool.org

Ms. Patricia Brown

Kindergarten Aide

pbrown@cardinalshehanschool.org

Ms. Lindsey Jones

Grade 1 Teacher

ljones@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mrs. Lori Waller

Grade 1 Teacher

lwaller@cardinalshehanschool.org

Ms. Patricia Brown

Grade 2 Teacher

pbrown@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mr. Gilbert Brown

Grade 3 Teacher

gbrown@cardinalshehanschool.org

Ms. Chalores Callaway

Grade 3 Teacher

ccallaway@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mrs. Teresa Dawkins

Grade 4 Teacher

tdawkins@cardinalshehanschool.org

Ms. Dana McAllen

Grade 4 Teacher

dmcallen@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mr. Emmanuel Holder

Grade 5 Teacher

eholder@cardinalshehanschool.org 

Ms. Ametria Smith

Grade 5 Teacher

asmith@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mr. John Anderson

MS Social Studies

janderson@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mrs. Jordan Holder

MS Math

jholder@cardinalshehanschool.org

Ms. Roshae Jones

MS Math

rjones@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mr. James Mosby

MS ELA

jmosby@cardinalshehanschool.org

Ms. Adriane Gillis

MS ELA

agillis@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mr. Rufus Waller

MS Science

rwaller@cardinalshehanschool.org

Ms. Tahreem Fayiz

MS Religion

tfayiz@cardinalshehanschool.org

Ms. Lisa Taylor

Art

ltaylor@cardinalshehanschool.org

Ms. Kenyatta Hardison

Music

khardison@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mr. Arman Garcia

Physical Education

agarcia@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mr. Michael Massiah

Spanish

mmassiah@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mr. John Nweke

Technology

jnweke@cardinalshehanschool.org

Staff

Mrs. Rose Long

Administrative Assistant

rlong@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mrs. Jane Blusiewicz

Business Manger

jblusiewicz@cardinalshehanschool.org

Ms. Tahreem Fayiz

Admissions Director

tfayiz@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mrs. Michelle Rubio

School Nurse

msrubio@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mrs. Connie Harris

Counselor

charris@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mr. Raymond Smith

Facilities

rsmith@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mr. Bryant Jackson

Facilities