News

Friday, September 25

It's Fundraising Time

Have you registered your child for the Claire's fundraiser. This is a sweet way to contribute to the school.

Thursday, September 17

Virtual High School Fairs

The Arch Diocese of Baltimore is proud to present our Virtual 2020 High School Fair. This year we have three dates for our 8th grade students to have the opportunity to tour Catholic High Schools throughout the state.

Thursday, September 10

Claire's Fundraiser Kickoff

Get your taste buds ready! Cardinal Shehan students are gearing up for the first fundraiser of the 2020-2021 School Year!

Wednesday, September 9

Reduced Lunch Program

Qualifying parents are encouraged to apply for Reduced Meal Plans for the 2020-2021 School Year.

Sunday, August 30

Grounded in the Love and Peace of Christ

We are setting our children up for a blessed, and successful school year by starting and ending each day with prayer.

Monday, August 17

Cardinal Shehan School 2020/2021 Student Handbook

Parents now is the time for your family to read the Cardinal Shehan School Handbook.

Wednesday, August 12

Emergency Card and Medication Authorization Form

To ensure a safe and healthy school year for our young scholars, please download the attached forms and send back to our school secretary.

Tuesday, August 11

Cardinal Shehan School Childcare Services

Registration for Before and Aftercare is now open.

Thursday, August 6

Summer Assignments

The first day of school is quickly approaching. Has your little scholar completed their 2020-2021 School Year Summer Assignment?

Thursday, July 30

Scholarship Opportunities

Start planning now for the 2021-2022 School Year!