Alert Cardinal Shehan School is currently experiencing technical difficulty with our school office phone lines. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may cause you. We are diligently working on repairing the phone issues.

Faculty & Staff

It's the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!

Administration


Mrs. Jackson
Principal
famettajackson@archbalt.org

Mrs. James
Assistant Principal
ljames@cardinalshehanschool.org


Mrs. Long
Office Manager
rlong@cardinalshehanschool.org
Ms. Peterson
Advancement Director
jpeterson@cardinalshehanschool.ortg

Mrs. Lee
PK3
dlee@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mrs. Lyles
PK3
dlyles@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mrs. Landers
PK4
jlanders@cardinalshehanschool.org

Ms. Tarver
PK4 
btarver@cardinalshehanschool.org
Mrs. Davenport 
K-A
ddavenport@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mrs. Hawley-Creighton
K-B
kcreighton@cardinalshehanschool.org
Mrs. Baylus
Mrs. Baylus
1-A
sbaylus@cardinalshehanschool.org
Sr. Mary
Teacher Aide


Ms. Buckenmeir
1-B


Ms. Plaza
2-A
lplaza@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mrs. Welling
2-B
swelling@cardinalshehanschool.org

Ms. Filosa
3-A
afilosa@cardinalshehanschool.org

Ms. White
3-B
twhite@cardinalshehanschool.org

Ms. Colley
4-A
scolley@cardinalshehanschool.org

Ms. Lucius
4-B
blucius@cardinalshehanschool.org

Ms. Noble 
5-A


Ms. Thomas
5-B
sthomas@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mr. Lucas
6-A
dlucas@cardinalshehanschool.org 

Mr. Taylor 
6-B


Mr. Mosby
7-A
Mr. Orsot
7-B


Ms. Jones
8-A
rjones@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mr. Waller
8-B
rwaller@cardinalshehanschool.org

Ms. Stone
Spanish
nstone@cardinalshehanschool.org

Ms. Hardison
Music
khardison@cardinalshehanschool.org

Ms. Taylor
Art
ltaylor@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mr. Tanner
Gym
btanner@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mr. Coons
Technology
kcoons@cardinalshehanschool.org

Support Staff


Mrs. Rubio
School Nurse
msrubio@cardinalshehanschool.org
Ms. Harris School Counselor
Ms. SmithStudent Support Services
Ms. Carter Student Support Services
Ms. Coleman Student Support Services