Faculty & Staff

It's the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!

Administration

Fametta Jackson Principal
fametta.jackson@archbalt.org
LaTarsha
James
Assistant Principal ljames@cardinalshehanschool.org

Faculty

Mrs. LeePK3 dlee@cardinalshehanschool.org
Mrs.  LylesPK3 dlyles@cardinalshehanschool.org
Mrs.  LandersPK4 jlanders@cardinalshehanschool.org
Ms. TarverPK4 btarver@cardinalshehanschool.org
Mrs. DavenportK-A ddavenport@cardinalshehanschool.org
Mrs. Hawley-CreightonK-B kcreighton@cardinalshehanschool.org
Ms. Baylus1-A sbaylus@cardinalshehanschool.org
Ms. Plaza1-B lplaza@cardinalshehanschool.org
Ms. Lucius2-A blucius@cardinalshehanschool.org
Ms. Welling2-B swelling@cardinalshehanschool.org
Ms. Filosa3-A afilosa@cardinalshehanschool.org
Ms. T. White3-B twhite@cardinalshehanschool.org
Mrs.Golden4-A kgolden@cardinalshehanschool.org
Ms. Holder4-B jholder@cardinalshehanschool.org
Mr. Neal5-A wneal@cardinalshehanschool.org
Ms. Thomas5-B sthomas@cardinalshehanschool.org
Mrs. Colley6-A scolley@cardinalshehanschool.org 
Mr. Lucas6-B dlucas@cardinalshehanschool.org
Mr. Bracey7-A mbracey@cardinalshehanschool.org
Mr. Tanner7-B btanner@cardinalshehanschool.org
Ms. Jones8-A rjones@cardinalshehanschool.org
Mr. Waller8-B rwaller@cardinalshehanschool.org
Ms. StoneSpanish nstone@cardinalshehanschool.org
Ms. HardisonMusic khardison@cardinalshehanschool.org
Mrs. TaylorArt ltaylor@cardinalshehanschool.org
Mr. NanceGym lnance@cardinalshehanschool.org
Mr. CoonsTechnology kcoons@cardinalshehanschool.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Long Office Manager rlong@cardinalshehanschool.org
Ms. Peterson Advancement Director jpeterson@cardinalshehanschool.org 
Mr. Coons Technology kcoons@cardinalshehanschool.org
Mrs. Davenport Child Care Coordinator ddavenport@cardinalshehanschool.org
Ms. Rubio School Nurse msrubio@cardinalshehanschool.org
Ms. Harris School Counselor
Mr. Brandonisio School Counselor
Ms. SmithStudent Support Services
Ms. Carter Student Support Services
Ms. Coleman Student Support Services