Alert

Faculty & Staff

It's the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!

Administration


Mrs. Jackson
Principal
fametta.jackson@archbalt.org

Mrs. James
Assistant Principal
ljames@cardinalshehanschool.org


Mrs. Long
Office Manager
rlong@cardinalshehanschool.org
Ms. Peterson
Advancement Director
jpeterson@cardinalshehanschool.ortg

Mrs. Lee
PK3
dlee@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mrs. Lyles
PK3

24 years
dlyles@cardinalshehanschool.org

"Do not fear, for I am with you; do not be afraid, for I am your God."
 - Isaiah 41:10

Mrs. Landers
PK4
jlanders@cardinalshehanschool.org

Ms. Tarver
PK4 
btarver@cardinalshehanschool.org
Mrs. Davenport 
K-A
ddavenport@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mrs. Hawley-Creighton
K-B
kcreighton@cardinalshehanschool.org
Mrs. Baylus
Mrs. Baylus
1-A

27 years
sbaylus@cardinalshehanschool.org

I had a wonderful sixth grade teacher that inspired me to go into education.  I enjoy children and love watching them learn.


Sr. Mary
Teacher Aide


Ms. Buckenmeir
1-B

1 year

hbuckenmaier@cardinalsheahanschool.org

University of Scranton -
Early Childhood Education

I became an educator because I am the most happy when I am helping children.  Education is my calling.  Teaching is how I can make a difference in the world!

Ms. Gillis
Teacher Aide
agillis@cardinalshehanschool.org

Ms. Plaza
2-A
lplaza@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mrs. Welling
2-B
swelling@cardinalshehanschool.org

Ms. Filosa
3-A
Math, Science and Religion

2 years
afilosa@cardinalshehanschool.org

I have a passion for working with students of all different learning backgrounds .  It is a blessing to inspire the love of learning to my students.

Ms. White
3-B

16 years
twhite@cardinalshehanschool.org



Ms. Lucius
4-A
blucius@cardinalshehanschool.org
Ms. Oshiro
4-B

Religion, Reading, English/Language Arts
moshiro@cardialshehanschool.org

Ms. Noble 
5-A
jnoble@cardinalshehanschool.org

Ms. Thomas
5-B
Language Arts/Social Studies

20 years
sthomas@cardinalshehanschool.org

Teaching is a calling from God and he has chosen me to guide and instruct his children. It is my passion to motivate and instill creativity among all learning styles.

Mr. Lucas
6-A
Social Studies

3 years
dlucas@cardinalshehanschool.org 
 I had so many influential teachers in my life that had a significant impact on my life.  I want to have the same impact on students. I want to share the vales that were instilled in me to future scholars. 

Mr. Orsot 
6-B
Middle School Math

1 year
torsot@cardinalshehanschool.org

"For I know the plans I have for you. They are plans for good and not for disaster, to give you a future and a hope.."
 - Jeremiah 21:11 (NLT)


Mr. Anderson
7-A
Middle School English

3 years
Anderson@cardinalshehanschool.org

"Love is patient, Love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. It is not urde, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs.."
 - 1 Corinthians 13:1

Mr. Mosby
7-B

2 years
jmosby@cardinalshehanschool.org

I want to impact the lives of scholars where I grew up - in Baltimore City! I'm driven to make a difference. I'm dedicated to advocating for change.

Ms. Jones
8-A
Middle School Math

28 years
rjones@cardinalshehanschool.org

I had the opportunity to encounter amazing teachers and professors during my academic journey. I want to assist other young scholars in reaching their academic success.

Mr. Waller
8-B
Middle School Science

3 years
rwaller@cardinalshehanschool.org

Children have a natural desire to learn their interests.  I enjoy leading students to discover that their interests are weaved through different areas of life. 

Mrs. Hasty
Spanish
 (K-8)
nhasty@cardinalshehanschool.org

I want to share my passion for Spanish and the world to help develop global learners who can move forward in an increasingly bilingual society. 

Ms. Hardison
Music
khardison@cardinalshehanschool.org

Ms. Taylor
Art

19 years
ltaylor@cardinalshehanschool.org

I became an educator because I love children. I want to inspire the next generation of artists! It's a blessing to watch them develop their skills and the joy it brings!

Mr. Tanner
Physical & Health Education
btanner@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mr. Coons
Technology
kcoons@cardinalshehanschool.org

Support Staff


Mrs. Rubio
School Nurse

48 years
msrubio@cardinalshehanschool.org

"Let your light so shine before men that they may see your good deeds and glorify your Father in heaven"
 - Matthew 5:16 (NIV)
Ms. Harris School Counselor
Ms. SmithStudent Support Services
Ms. Carter Student Support Services
Ms. Coleman Student Support Services