Faculty & Staff

It's the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!

ccalloway@cardinalshehanschool.org

Administration


Mrs. Jackson
Principal
fametta.jackson@archbalt.org

Mrs. James
Assistant Principal
ljames@cardinalshehanschool.org


Mrs. Long
Office Manager
rlong@cardinalshehanschool.org
Tracie Williams
Advancement Director
TWilliams@CardinalShehanSchool.org
Ms. Jane Blusiewicz
Business Manager
jblusiewicz@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mrs. Lee
PK

dlee@cardinalshehanschool
Mrs. Lyles
Teachers Aide

dlyles@cardinalshehanschool.org
Mrs. Hawley-Creighton
Prek-4

kcreighton@cardinalshehanschool.org
Sr. Mary
Teacher Aide
Sherry Welling
Prek-4
swelling@cardinalshehanschool.org
Ms. Tarver
Pre k
btarver@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mrs. Landers
K-A
jlanders@cardinalshehanschool.org

Ms. Tarver
Teachers Aide
btarver@cardinalshehanschool.org
Heather Trenzsch
K
 HTrentzsch@cardinalshehanschool.org
Ms. Gillis
Teacher Aide
agillis@cardinalshehanschool.org
Mrs. Baylus
Mrs. Baylus
1st Grade



sbaylus@cardinalshehanschool.org





Ms. Buckenmeir
2nd Grade



hbuckenmaier@cardinalsheahanschool.org

!

Nicole Cullings
2nd Grade
NCullings@cardinalshehanschool.org

Gilbert Brown
3rd Grade
gbrown@cardinalshehanschool.org
Charlores Calloway
3rd Grade
ccalloway@cardinalshehanschool.org

Ms. Plaza
Spanish 
lplaza@cardinalshehanschool.org

Sharon Bobian
4th Grade
sbobian@cardinalshehanschool.org

Valerie Kim
4th Grade
vkim@cardinalshehanschool.org
Ametria Smith
Reading, English/Language Arts
asmith@cardinalshehanschool.org

Claire Barras 
Middle School Math
Cbarras@cardinalshehanschool.org

Mr. Lucas
6th Grade 
Social Studies


dlucas@cardinalshehanschool.org 
 

Mr. Anderson
7th Grade
Middle School English

3 years
janderson@cardinalshehanschool.org


Mr. Mosby
7th Grade 
Middle School



jmosby@cardinalshehanschool.org



Ms. Jones
8-A
Middle School Math


rjones@cardinalshehanschool.org



Mr. Waller
8-B
Middle School Science


rwaller@cardinalshehanschool.org



Ms. Hardison
Music
khardison@cardinalshehanschool.org

Ms. Taylor
Art


ltaylor@cardinalshehanschool.org



Mr. Coons
Technology
kcoons@cardinalshehanschool.org

Support Staff


Mrs. Rubio
School Nurse

48 years
msrubio@cardinalshehanschool.org

"Let your light so shine before men that they may see your good deeds and glorify your Father in heaven"
 - Matthew 5:16 (NIV)
Ms. Harris School Counselor
Ms. SmithStudent Support Services
Ms. Carter Student Support Services
Ms. Coleman Student Support Services

Mrs. Peterson 
Student Support 
Services