Under the direction of Coach Smith, our cheerleading teams are excited to be back!

The roster for the 2021-2022 is as follows:

Aaliyah Alford

Linda Carroll

Bryana Hardison

Jaedyn Henderson

Naomi Jackson

Aziah Jeffers

Jamia Johnson

Jayla Johnson

Riley Johnson

Imani Lewis

Madison McGann

Alannah Parker

Madison Phillips

Reagan Robertson

Tori Robinson

Ayzia Toogood

Morgan Tucker

Kacie Walker

Mackenzie Walker

Madison Walker

Rylee Watson

Chloe Wilkerson

Thank you to all of those who tried out! Stay tuned for updates on what the cheerleading team is up to.


Each week, cheerleading practice will be from 3pm to 5pm, in the Cardinal Shehan Gym. Please stay with your homeroom teachers during dismissal, and only enter the building once dismissal is over.