Faculty & Staff

It's the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!

Administration

Fametta Jackson Principal
fametta.jackson@archbalt.org
LaTarsha
James
Assistant Principal ljames@cardinalshehanschool.org

Faculty


Mrs. LeePK3 dlee@cardinalshehanschool.org
Mrs.  LylesPK3 dlyles@cardinalshehanschool.org
Mrs.  GillisPK4 agillis@cardinalshehanschool.org
Ms. MorrisPK4 kmorris@cardinalshehanschool.org
Mrs. DavenportK-A ddavenport@cardinalshehanschool.org
Mrs. Hawley-CreightonK-B kcreighton@cardinalshehanschool.org
Ms. Baylus1-A sbaylus@cardinalshehanschool.org
Ms. Plaza1-B jplaza@cardinalshehanschool.org
Sis. Mary1st Grade Assistant
Ms. Lucius2-A blucius@cardinalshehanschool.org
Ms. Welling2-B swelling@cardinalshehanschool.org
Ms. H White3-A hwhite@cardinalshehanschool.org
Ms. T. White3-B twhite@cardinalshehanschool.org
Mrs. Bowser-Ashe4-A zbowser-ashe@cardinalshehanschool.org
Mrs.. Golden4-B kgolden@cardinalshehanschool.org
Ms. Johnson5-A rjohnson@cardinalshehanschool.org
Ms. Thomas5-B sthomas@cardinalshehanschool.org
Mrs. Colley6-A scolley@cardinalshehanschool.org 
Mr. Lucas6-B dlucas@cardinalshehanschool.org
Mr. Bracey7-A mbracey@cardinalshehanschool.org
Ms. McCormick7-B bmccormick@cardinalshehanschool.org
Ms. Jones8-A rjones@cardinalshehanschool.org
Ms. Waller8-B rwaller@cardinalshehanschool.org
Ms. HardisonMusic khardison@cardinalshehanschool.org
Mrs. TaylorArt ltaylor@cardinalshehanschool.org
Mr. NanceGym lnance@cardinalshehanschool.org
Ms. StoneSpanish nstone@cardinalshehanschool.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Long Administrative Assistant rlong@cardinalshehanschool.org
Ms. Peterson Advancement Director jpeterson@cardinalshehanschool.org 
Mr. Coons Technology kcoons@cardinalshehanschool.org
Mrs. Davenport Child Care Coordinator ddavenport@cardinalshehanschool.org
Ms. Odigie School Nurse
Ms. Harris School Counselor
Mr. Brandonisio School Counselor
Ms. SmithStudent Support Services
Ms. Carter Student Support Services
Ms. Sears Student Support Services
Ms. Coleman Student Support Services